During this 45 min webinar, your organizer Angel Garcia Ayas and host Martins Kurtiss, Founder of UonCloud will showcase how applications are managed by other companies.

Please sign up for the following session:

  • Thursday, July 2nd at
    • 5pm CEST, Paris (UTC +2)
    • 11am EDT, New York (UTC -4)
    • 8am PDT, Vancouver (UTC -7)

These are the topics to be discussed:

  • Effortless application building process
    • Why would you still need application packages?
    • How application packages will be managed in the future?
    • How companies are managing the application packaging process?
  • Simplified application creation in Intune
    • What are the differences between Intune applications?
    • How to import applications from your machine?
    • How to install applications from Company Portal?

Register today and receive a calendar invite with a set reminder, plus you have the option to request a recording of this webinar, in case you are unable to attend this session.

Register for Live Webinar

13 + 15 =